Cloud Tramp Mass Launch 2007

Epsom Downs - Saturday 4 August 5pm

Cloud Tramp group photo 2007

Group photo from Peter Norman (holding hat up)
Thanks go to the days MC, Robin Willes (bottom row, second from right) & EDMAC's Tim Mountain (standing, third from left)
Here's the list of flyers in no particular order:
Robin Willes, Chris Hayward, Tony Clark, Keith Miller, Barbara Green, Rod Green, Shaun Green, Derry Eggs, Graham Moore, Susan Moore, Peggy Moore, Martin Standbridge, Roy Sissons, Peter Evans, Leon Cameron, Simon Nolan, Melanie Nolan, Peter Norman, Graham Sheppard, Jan Sheppard, Alex Cameron junior, Malcolm Jagger, Colin Derrick, Eddie Birch, Terry Bird, Alex Cameron senior, Pete Cameron, Fred Brown, Tom Thompson, Jean Smith, Mike Eyre, John Privett, Tim Mountain, John Meaney, Margaret Willes

top of page